Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Aesthetic Dermatology and Laser Surgery -  - Cosmetic Dermatology

Aesthetic Dermatology and Laser Surgery

Cosmetic Dermatology located in West Loop, Chicago, IL

26 total reviews

Aesthetic Dermatology and Laser Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Dermatology and Laser Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Timely, friendly and always willing to find a solution to my skin issues.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/18/22
My experience with Dr. Breadon and staff has always be postive. I see Dr. Breadon and Veronica for many years. I have adult acne and Lupus of the skin disorder. Veronica takes het time with my skin she very professional and patient. She is very knowledge with skin care that is detailed for me. I highly recommend you see Veronica for any treatments.
Terence J F.
Submitted 01/17/22
Happy to be there.
Mpho C.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Breadon is wonderful. its such a pleasure to see her - she seems to love dermatology and sharing taking care of our skin and wellbeing. My skin is happy in the 20 years I have been her patient, acne no longer rules my face. The team at ADLS are the best, Nina, Lisa, the cute dog and beautiful art! I can't say enough about Veronica, she is so kind and takes time to make sure I am no longer concerned about daily quality skin care.
Sherri W.
Submitted 12/16/21
I’ve been going to this medical practice for a few years now. The medical staff is simply wonderful. My experiences with both Dr. Breadon and Nina have been phenomenal. They are patient & kind when addressing my skincare needs. In addition, Veronica has been phenomenal with my laser hair removal treatments. I was afraid to try out the laser, but Veronica has been exceptional and my skin looks better than ever. These ladies have great experience dealing with skin of color. If you are considering laser hair removal, then give them a call today. You won’t be disappointed.
Shawnte J H.
Submitted 12/10/21
I had a pleasant exchange with everyone I came in contact with.
Clarence L B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Best Doctor in Illinois
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Keia S S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Breadon staff is really nice
Ari P.
Submitted 11/10/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Breadon for 20 years. I always look forward to seeing Veronica because I know I’m I’m good hands. She is very thorough and she genuinely cares about her patients. She has been very accommodating to my schedule and she is always upbeat and full of energy. I know with a team like Breadon and Veronica, I can never go wrong.
Tamieka B H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Friendly staff. Dr. B. was very informative and thorough.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/13/21
I love my Dr. Breadon and most of the office staff. She is amazing, she is educated and so well informed! She really cares about her patients and if she just hired people who were as good as her this would be the perfect place to be. The doctor is only half the part of your appointment experience the other half is the staff and if only part is good and you don't want to deal with the other then that is a problem. After speaking to Tyler I would say that with covid happening the desperation set in and she was left with very few choices! I told him that he was lack luster he said that I was rude and didn't even let me talk. Then when I did, he asked me if I was just going to talk over him, well I guess so if I am still talking and you are not listening. Who does that! I will say that his philosophy is not to make sure patients are ok. He should not have a job in a medical office. However, that being stated John at the front is amazing. Juan who was there was amazing he is at a different practice. Jose just a great guy who knows what he is doing, not sure if he is still there. Lisa such a good nurse! Nina needs to have a lesson in bed side manners. So in speaking about her he told me not to talk bad about her, when does an office tell me what I should say or feel about a staff member and I have every right to tell someone that I do not like them and I do not want to hear about them. Also, he had the audacity to tell me he is going to calling even if I do not want him to call to me. I have every right to not have someone call me that is ignorant. I again love her, but I really need to have an office that cares as much as her. SADDENED by this!!
Mark K G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Attentive, looking out for the best interest of the patient/customer.
Stanley A E.
Submitted 09/28/21
I became a patient of Dr. Breadon almost a year ago and I’ve visited this facility a few times ever since. Love the service and she’s always ready to answer any question and give suggestions/recommendations. My skin care has improved, I’m satisfied!
Shaylawna W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent
William T W.
Submitted 09/07/21
As a longtime patient, I can attest that Dr. Jonith Breadon ranks amongst the top practitioners in the field of Aesthetic Dermatology. She and her highly skilled staff are simply beyond compare! An hour with Dr Breadon can be a life-changing experience! I highly recommend Aesthetic Dermatology for all your skincare needs. Tommy Walton Chicago
Linda D D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr.Breadon is a very good doctor that is very concerned about her patients.
Mario D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Breadon has an amazing bedside manner and is so personable. The regimen she prescribed my adolescent is working well.
Cattrell M P.
Submitted 07/06/21
It was a long process with Dr Breadons persistence It has made all of difference in my overall health care.
Bridget R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Breadon and her staff are professional and always provide the best of care for my various skin issues.