Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Aesthetic Dermatology and Laser Surgery -  - Cosmetic Dermatology

Aesthetic Dermatology and Laser Surgery

Cosmetic Dermatology located in West Loop, Chicago, IL

12 total reviews

Aesthetic Dermatology and Laser Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Dermatology and Laser Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaylawna W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent
William T W.
Submitted 09/07/21
As a longtime patient, I can attest that Dr. Jonith Breadon ranks amongst the top practitioners in the field of Aesthetic Dermatology. She and her highly skilled staff are simply beyond compare! An hour with Dr Breadon can be a life-changing experience! I highly recommend Aesthetic Dermatology for all your skincare needs. Tommy Walton Chicago
Linda D D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr.Breadon is a very good doctor that is very concerned about her patients.
Mario D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Breadon has an amazing bedside manner and is so personable. The regimen she prescribed my adolescent is working well.
Cattrell M P.
Submitted 07/06/21
It was a long process with Dr Breadons persistence It has made all of difference in my overall health care.
Bridget R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Breadon and her staff are professional and always provide the best of care for my various skin issues.
Larry John J.
Submitted 05/28/21
My experience was better than I expected! Lisa and Dr Breadon are rock stars
Darnell M.
Submitted 05/25/21
My experience was informative and pleasant.
Lindsay R.
Submitted 04/06/21
The staff was very welcoming and professional. This was my first visit and it was great! Will definitely be going back! Highly recommend!
Robin R K.
Submitted 03/28/21
My experience with Dr. Breadon and her staff have been outstanding! I went through a series of stressful events that made me look tired and worn out. But with the services of Dr. Breadon, Nina, and staff, I now look like a fine, foxy, fifty-five-year-old! I would post pictures, but it's kind of embarrassing; just take my word for it! I genuinely appreciate Aesthetic Dermatology and Laser Surgery and would HIGHLY recommend their services.
Matthew P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Wonderful experience. Everyone was professional and nice. Dr. Breadon spent a lot of time with me during the examination and coming up with a treatment plan. I feel so fortunate to be a patient.
Janelle R C.
Submitted 03/20/21
Excellent service!!!